Trainerteam

Sebastian Sprenger

Jugendleiter

E-Mail:

sebastian.sprenger@vflgladbeck.de

Tobias Niehues

Jugendkoordinator

E-Mail:

tobias.niehues@vflgladbeck.de

Heiko Rutkowski

Jugendschiedsrichter

E-Mail:

jugendhandballschiri@vflgladbeck.de

Kai Brockmann

Ressortleiter Jugendhandball

E-Mail:

jugendhandball@vflgladbeck.de

Klaus Steinkötter

Fördertraining Jugendhandball

E-Mail:

jugendhandball@vflgladbeck.de

Jan Schmiemann

A-Jugend

E-Mail:

a-jugendhandball@vflgladbeck.de

Nick Kalhöfer

B-Jugend

E-Mail:

b-jugendhandball@vflgladbeck.de

Kai Brockmann

C/1-Jugend

E-Mail:

c-jugendhandball@vflgladbeck.de

Tobias Niehues

C/1-Jugend (Co-Trainer)

E-Mail:

c-jugendhandball@vflgladbeck.de

Timo Böhm

C/2-Jugend

E-Mail:

c-jugendhandball@vflgladbeck.de

Pascal Kunze

D/1-Jugend

E-Mail:

d-jugendhandball@vflgladbeck.de

Sebastian Sprenger

D/2-Jugend

E-Mail:

d-jugendhandball@vflgladbeck.de

Michael Giesen

Ressortleiter Mädchenhandball

E-Mail:

maedchenhandball@vflgladbeck.de

Klaus Förster

Fördertraining Mädchenhandball

E-Mail:

maedchenhandball@vflgladbeck.de

Klaus Förster

A-Mädchen

E-Mail:

a-maedchenhandball@vflgladbeck.de

Paul Sontowski

B-Mädchen

E-Mail:

b-maedchenhandball@vflgladbeck.de

Tim Lübbe

B-Mädchen (Co-Trainer)

E-Mail:

b-maedchenhandball@vflgladbeck.de

Michael Giesen

C-Mädchen

E-Mail:

c-maedchenhandball@vflgladbeck.de

Andy Szczera

C-Mädchen (Helfer)

E-Mail:

c-maedchenhandball@vflgladbeck.de

Emma Kerwer

D/1-Mädchen

E-Mail:

d-maedchenhandball@vflgladbeck.de

Annika Kirsten

D/2-Mädchen

E-Mail:

d-maedchenhandball@vflgladbeck.de

Antonia Buddenborg

E-Mädchen

E-Mail:

e-maedchenhandball@vflgladbeck.de

Lara Sophie Priester

E-Mädchen (Co-Trainerin)

E-Mail:

e-maedchenhandball@vflgladbeck.de

Khadija Jaouadi

E-Mädchen (Helferin)

E-Mail:

e-maedchenhandball@vflgladbeck.de

Maik Lawitsch

E/1-Jugend

E-Mail:

e-jugendhandball@vflgladbeck.de

Sven Deffte

E/2-Jugend

E-Mail:

e-jugendhandball@vflgladbeck.de

Ronny Rickert

E/2-Jugend (Co-Trainer)

E-Mail:

e-jugendhandball@vflgladbeck.de

Meike Janko

F-Jugend

E-Mail:

minihandball@vflgladbeck.de

Bettine Deffte

Handballhelden

E-Mail:

handballhelden@vflgladbeck.de

Timo Marcinowski

Handballhelden

E-Mail:

handballhelden@vflgladbeck.de

© 2019 VfL Gladbeck 1921 e.V.